CD player
hey guys i know its a little late to tell u this but i brought my stereo system back home from house2. so for anybody from house2 who is coming to sem late u might want to bring one from home. see u all soon!!!!
The ongoings in the lives of 23 girls who attended a Jewish University in Florida.
hey guys i know its a little late to tell u this but i brought my stereo system back home from house2. so for anybody from house2 who is coming to sem late u might want to bring one from home. see u all soon!!!!
Click to watch: I Be Inept
Sorry for whoever's call i missed, i was sick right before i left and didnt answer my phone but thanks for calling. Belguims great, Europe is a complete differnet world! Its amazing though, gotta go all the best
Hi!In honor of Yud Alef Nisan, I just launched a new website that I hopewill help you or some of your friends! www.chabadcounselors.com is afree service where Shluchim can list their camp information and youcan search to find a camp that best fits your needs.Want to go with a group of 3 other girls? Search for camps that needat least 4 counselors. Have your heart set on sunny Florida? Search bystate. Want to be a head counselor? Search by special skills. Want allof the above? Try searching by a combination!I know how hard it can be sometimes to find a place for the summer. Ihope this year can be easier! Please forward this email to as manygirls as you know, so as many people as possible can benefit! Notethat there are also camps listed that want older or marriedcounselors, so forward it to those friends too.If you're in school or work in school, note that you can print out thelist and put it up on a bulletin board.Hatzlacha Rabba, and have a Kosher and Freilichen Pesach!--"Hishtatchus"Webmaster, ChabadCounselors.com
hey guys its mushky - there was this package of cookies in the dorm cabinet (slightly stale) i wasnt sure if it was the "dorms shalach manos" or not - thign is i had a major craving for cookies - so i hope its ok and ill replace them after pesach!
ok hey e/o this is the real deal is there anybody who would like to go touring in europe and then maybe to israel 2nd month with me i am realy serious about doing this so if anybody wants to join me lemme know
hey everyone its mushky -just got back from a 7:30 am bris - been up since 540 !!!!!!!!
Hey guys!! Hope your all doing well and enjoying being home!!!
hé moussi !peut-être vous ne pourriez pas comprendre ce que j'ai écrit au sujet de la chanson parce que nous avons une barrière linguistique. mon Français est horrible et mon conjigation est encore plus mauvais mais j'essayerai mon meilleur - pour vous chanson est une copie de l'original "de numa de numa" l'agrafe visuelle que je vous ai envoyée est de bochrim sur le shlichus dansant et chantant, en utilisant cet air pour chanter au sujet (vous savez, la "nachman") de l'espoir "nachman" de I qui vous a aidé à comprendre plutôt qu'aidé à vous confondre davantage ! je m'ennuie de vous ! comportez-vous ! !
okay whoevers the culprit fess up-- the text is all the way down again!! i just fixed it yesterday...btw nechamy i realized we havent been on the roof in awhile...whadya say we go up 1st night we get back to sem? oh and thanks for the lyrics, now when im bored i can memorize them or rather sing them aloud to get a better voice ;)
i dont remember who i sent the numa dance to but if any of you still have it plz email it back to me. dont email me the regular link to the numadance site, i need the email with the guy w/ the fat cheeks singing it. so if you find it...... thanks so much
So I'm calmly driving down the street, and I'm in front of 770 the corner of kingston and eastern pkwy when this guy comes flying in front of me without a coat/jacket and then i look and i was like OMG!! its that guy who took a picture of us at the Gad Elbaz in Boca. (i guess he thinks hes still in Fl) And lemme tell you i almost ran the guy over, i was so pissed at him i was gonna run into 770 and get some guys to beat him up, Oh well, i guess i'll stalk him until I find someone to get back at him.
i was looking through some old sem pics and videos and stumbled on this one...thought u guys wd get a kick out of it: http://media.putfile.com/semfight
After much hard work (my sister deserves most of the credit), our blog has MUSIC PLAYING!!!!! YAAAYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! so now u can enjoy the blog while listening to none other than....V'ohavta by yeshiva boys choir. if it gets too annoying u can always press the pause button on the top of the pg. Enjoy!
hey guys,
I decided to join the rest of you posting pictures of your nieces and nephews. I decided that being that i talk about Tzirel so much I may as well let you all know what she looks like. So here's my love. And guess what she walks and talks now (a little sketchily). And she comes to me unlike last time. (Chanie, we'll try that again sometime perhaps)
hey everybody
hey moussi! did you check that link that i put on the blog? it was especially for you but ill paste it on again so you don't havta search for it: http://www.apple770.com/video/nachman_chabad.php
hey everyone!!!!!!
i have noticed that i am like the only one who has not yet written anything yet, so here goes.
hey y'all just wanted to join the gang and say hi to everyone. sorry felbs but im definately not ready to go back yet...have fun cleaning to those who actually do:-) enjoy and don't do nething i wouldnt do
hey all!

Hey everyone,
hey guys !!!!!!!!!!!1guess what the first thing i did when i came home was!!!!!?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!! pesach clean my room . my great grandmother passed away this morning so if u do any learning over vacation can u please do it leuley nishmas: alta rochel chana bas chaya rivkah breindel. anyways this shabbos has been crazy stressful but hopefully things will get back to normal soon. anyways gute voch and now that i figured out how to post i'll do it more often luv ya guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i miss the beach soooooooooooooo much and y'all of course!
shabbos is soooo boring at home... i actually played poker w/ my fam and i was in such a blah mood so i cdn't even mutter the word "check" instead i just grunted...i felt like u, felbss!!!!! anyways im enjoying vacation although i have hebrew school tomorrow. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH... i seriously dont think im going to prepare. ill just let them do some sort of arts&craft...sheesh i feel like such a bad teacher. im already on a crazy schedule-in bed @ 3am & up around 12. i dont know how im going to be up at 8. wish me g'luck!
hey all! hope your having a great time at home..... im loving this driving thing- sitting at home doing nothing.... getting up as late as i want :) its all great stuff! LOL well i was wondering.......... how many of house 2 actually DID get an upgrade so here goes:
Hey my hunnies!!!!!