Paparazzi at Boca
So I'm calmly driving down the street, and I'm in front of 770 the corner of kingston and eastern pkwy when this guy comes flying in front of me without a coat/jacket and then i look and i was like OMG!! its that guy who took a picture of us at the Gad Elbaz in Boca. (i guess he thinks hes still in Fl) And lemme tell you i almost ran the guy over, i was so pissed at him i was gonna run into 770 and get some guys to beat him up, Oh well, i guess i'll stalk him until I find someone to get back at him.

5 Comments:
that's wat brothers are for
yea but they dont live here, and theyll take the whole thing in a bad way- the whole 'smicha guys taking pics of sem girls at concert thing'
true true
no this was sooooo crazy it desreved its own post....plus it was a gr8 way to waste some time right rochee?!?
def
Post a Comment
<< Home