music added!!!!!
After much hard work (my sister deserves most of the credit), our blog has MUSIC PLAYING!!!!! YAAAYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! so now u can enjoy the blog while listening to none other than....V'ohavta by yeshiva boys choir. if it gets too annoying u can always press the pause button on the top of the pg. Enjoy!

10 Comments:
omg tova, you didnt tell me, howd you do it, btw i finally got links on. i have another question, how come when we have this background when you email in posts in comes up black?
tova!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant believe u finally got music on the blog... i think it was the longest mission we have had in sem... aside from israel that is!! im sooo happpy!!! THANK YOU!!!!
now about that vid............. what say u take the vid of me chaya dev and dalz off?! like now...................... :):):)
thank you, thank you, finally mission completed!! to post videos first it had to be saved on the computer (duh) and then go to putfile.com, sign up, and upload your video onto the site. then copy the link they give u and post it. rochee, about emailing posts, try changing the text to white b4 u email it. and felbs i dont want to take off the video!! i say we have a vote if the video shd be taken off, vote yay or nay.
definitely yay, i havent laughed that hard in ages, its hysterical, what were they arguing about anyway? o and tova, you gotta tell me how to add music!
rochee u mean nay, yay means u want it off! i just realized i dont know why the heck i was telling u how to post videos. but it doesnt matter cuz its almost the same for music. since its a bit complicated & hard to explain thru words, call/email me and ill tell u exactly what to do.
about the video argument, u gotta ask felbs what it was about...and btw so far the vote is 2 vs 1 meaning the video is staying on as of now!!!
i vote nay all teh way, hey i am apoet and i didnt even know it.
chanie next time consider urself warned, dont do a/t ull regret if it goes public, cuz there are allways eyes watchin u, sometimes cameras or even videos (like now) so watch urself.
hey, might as well enjoy it if its stayin on so y dont u go watch it and get urslef a good laugh
whoops, NAY!!!!!
lol i dont care if there is a video with me on it on the blog........ just what it was about ......... well... since none of u can work it out anyway.... i have NOTHING TO WORRY BOUT! :)
Now that you say that im gonna watch that video until i get it!
give u something to do for a while!
Post a Comment
<< Home