Dr dolly coming back to haunt me!!!
i thought i would just share a rather hillarious (NOT) story ... for all of those who dont know... i never did that end of year exam from dr dolly... i couldnt be botherd studying and as mrs lebo said... what do i need my report card( or good grades for that report card) for if im never going to need it anyway....... so i was very happy when i heard the last of MR PIAGET and his stages of development.....
now... at the moment i am just about to start second year uni on monday... fun fun all day.... so i go online and im looking at pages and pages of crap about nothing.. and i come across a whole bunch of rules and things for my classes and im starting to have attacks because they are listing ROLE PLAYS, GROUP PROJECTS AND ONLINE DISCUSSION FORUMS as a huge part of assessment and i do not fancy sitting in the uni library to all hours practising some retard role play about what i would say to an abused child with some yobbo australians or more correctly half the chinese population... not that i have any racial prejuidices, just that i am not interested in doing role plays plain simple, much less with some random bloke off the street( leaving aside all imaginable halachic issues... lol) so the diligent student that i am.. i go and look at this example of some student who got like 100% and im scrolling through and what do i see..... PAIGET'S STAGES OF DEVELOPMENT!!! and iwas like omgggggggggg..........
SO i leave this message to mrs lebo........ evidently i WILL need this stuff again......... so NOW CAN I HAVE MY REPORT CARD PLEASE SO I CAN GET OUT OF THIS CLASS?! :):):)
lol i thought u guys might find the irony in this and laugh at my evident downfall........

1 Comments:
hahaha!
Post a Comment
<< Home