and i was left with memories....(in a singsong, nechamy, i'm really improving!")
hey guys,
i was just going thru allll the old posts and i miss everything, well not everithing but most stuff! you guys should seriously do it as a pastime! i'm gfoing on birthright!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by the way i'm officialy a computror maven! i learnt how to type with 2 fingers even!
anyways
miss ya'll
shira

7 Comments:
WOW! two finger typing AND singing?! you have achieved life goals:-) really proud of you girl and totally going on birthright i am so excited!!
thak you, thank you!
i hope u guys are planning on goinign in july so i can go w/ u!!!
yes im going in july and i think chanshy, sarale, chanie l and miriam as well...dont quote me on that though:-) did u apply?
yup sure did.
nechamy, all that for russia i guess... too bad.
i guess theres hope 4 me....maybe one day ill learn how 2 type with 2 fingers...
yup i applied i hope we all get accepted! shterni did u apply?
Post a Comment
<< Home