this is boring... even i cant be bothered to read it
well hello all
i just came to the realisation that i miss sem.................. alot.......... must be the late hour... and spending half an hour looking at old pics/ posts.... but prob even more so the fact that all ive been doing ( lol with alittle help from devs and all thoseppls ive been reminicing with online - u nkow who u are :)) is remember old times and thinking... THIS TIME LAST YEAR I WAS.........................................................................and i came up with a list of things:
this time last year i was:
> Part of an amazing bunch of girls....
> instead of being in warm ( and hurricaned ) florida... i was sitting in ch freezing my butt off :)
> hanging out with dev, sarale, rochee and chanie lake while rozee was too bz to hang out with me LOL its ok rozee i forgive you :)
> sitting on the floor of sarales bedroom with her and devorah screaming at mrs lebovics that she could even dare to consider pushing sem off for a week......
>experiencing what ch simchas beis is all about...................
> DYINGGGGGGGGGGG to go back to sem... even though i was having a great time.... ch for 3 and a half weeks... was just WAYYYY to much for even me to handle :)
lol ok so this is really boring but yeah im just saying hello and checking how everyone is doing........................................................................... i really wish i could just go back to the days when all i had to do to speak to you guys was come to school LOLLLLLLLLLLLL
so to end off my post i will post some random but very big memories
> smile if u love me baby
> lechaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
> being the only one marked on the role and of course as ABSENT ( very fishy stuff if u ask me....)
>sudoku
>calling shternie during class just as she turned her fone back on loud :)
> cooking dinner for house 2 every night for 3 weeks lol.... now i know where all my money went...
> STEALING HOUSE 1S CHAIRS!
> chumash class with mrs lebo....
> hebrew school with one kid and feeling really dumb coz everyone else had like 10
> farbrengen mit dem rabbeim minus the lechaim....... so of course we made our own
>MARALYN
lol ok now even im bored with this... so yeah email me or feel free to sms... i nkow its a tad cheaper than the long distance call.... espec since calling me after 9 wont get u anywhere in that domain...
+61 431 117 488
catch youseeeeee laters
miss u allllll
love felbs
and hey....
i nkow by now ur smiling COZ U LOVE ME BABY!!! i nkow u do..........

6 Comments:
hey chun, at least u kept me laughing at 1am. LETS GO BAK TO KAN TZIVAH!!!! or else u know who's gonna call at 8 am.. CHANA WOLF!!!!!hahahahahahah! love you babes.
OMG!! Such amazing times...i miss sem soooo much and i miss just bein able to go next door to my room and talk to u!!!
xxx
chan and devs..... ch is just not the same without u! wat can i say chanie even at the wacko times we had ( like u sitting on top of me.... wont say anymore dont worry!!!!) i miss ya tons!!!
wow and the things u said doesnt even begin to cover ti. i liike the idea of hawaii.
so lets go for it....
hey roz-
chienna bornstein said she knew you, well a, cuz she lives in kan tziv and second her friends were ur councellors.. rights? right.
its back to the psycho dr then.
right. RIGHT!
Post a Comment
<< Home