Hey everyone!
We just got back from kaparos in cocunut creek ( excuse my spelling) @ the gansburgs u all remeber them we had a melava malka there.... their chabad is in a "tent" in back of their house... well anyways there werent too many ppl wen we got there cuzit was pretty late but as we were leaving guess who i saw... r keivman:) very exciting....
anyways I want to wish you a gmar chasima tova and have and EASY fast!

4 Comments:
uh saralee last night we went in to crown heights and it was my first time doing kaparos with a chicken-hellllllp-it was gross!
lol! thats too funny! we drove 3 hrs there and back to do kaparos its crazy and its yom kippur in acouple of hours and i just got up its 12 am! wat u do for a chick!
that sure brings back memories chansh!! lol sarale im sure u had fun!!!:)
moosse fight 05!! chanie vs raizel while me and chuncha singing away to london girls choir.. just isn't the same this year..
Post a Comment
<< Home