Breaking News!
I was in the mall today-ya ,i know your all thinking "whats new"..but guess what i didn't buy ANYTHING!!! i was in the mall and all sudden this couple walks into the shop i was in and asks one of the salespeople why all the shops are closed (this was bout 1 pm). anyways i eventually leave that shop but as other peeps had mentioned the stores were all closed, people were inside but you couldn't get in and the ones in couldn't leave. TV companies and action was going on outside but i had no interest so i didnt bother going to check it out...so i just go to the kiosks in the mall tryin to find a good cell fone plan - they are all horrible and cost a fortune! When my mum finished in the gym we left and on the car radio... breaking news...there was a theft at the mall and the guys were shooting outside TG no one was hurt and TG i didnt hear any gun shots! Now im really supposed to be making my camp schedules now so i'm gonna focus and get crackin and stop procrastinating...all the best!

7 Comments:
woah bh u ok
craxy story
OH MY GD!!!!! thats a crazy story!!!!!
it gets better but ill spare ya'll the details!!
omg! that is so freaky!!
This comment has been removed by the author.
miriam fill us in come on now... also do u still need ideas or are u good now?
(sorry about the other day, my ohine died!)
i still need - can u email me if u got any pleaseeeeeeeee!
Post a Comment
<< Home