this blog is getting booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooring-.its funnny cuz the other day i was loooking at this blog-at this yrs time last yr-last pesach-and every day there were new pictures new posts and of
course everyones tfs's...and hear i am this year at this time -pesach time,every day i check the blog like 20 million times and stilll no posts -how boring!so i sheared my poor thoughts with miriam my very so ever wise friend and u know what she said?''so shternie go 4 it!''so as u can c i did(sorry no pix...)-now u alll DO YOURE PART!
loooooking forward-now no one of you go and ignore this leaving me loooking like a complete idiot-like someone who talks to themselves!

2 Comments:
gotta say i cant agree with u more! i check the blog like every day, no joke (hey u try being alone and see wut happens. at least i am still saine. well at least i think so.lol)adn ther si NOTHING new.
unfortunately i did not speak to ur o so brilliant friend miriam to get such a gr8 idea.
but here goes. maybe ill even be nice and try to find some pix to post.
rozee-yhanx 4 being so understanding!
Post a Comment
<< Home