ahh!! i cantbelieve i missed it but thanx or the pics nice to see ya all shtatzied up ( another one of my made up words) mazal tov rozee and sheera d!!!
lol Nechamy...I am scottish and wil ALWAYS be scottish so dont even THINK that i aint calling it a corridor! lol. and yes..my whole apartment is already calling a toilet a loo...lol :-)
10 Comments:
shaina!u c im dressed!my mom said shese proud i didnt wear a black zip up!
yup i did!would u bealiev?
chaya u beat me too it ;)
but i got some pix to add...my internet was bing obnoxious in my room on friday...
it was great seeing all u guys!!
ahh!! i cantbelieve i missed it but thanx or the pics nice to see ya all shtatzied up ( another one of my made up words) mazal tov rozee and sheera d!!!
lol miriam mine was also so i did it on sat night at sholom and pessy's...and im writing to u on the blog when u r down the corridor from me! lol.
ps chaya go to roosvelt mall (however u spell it) but not ona sunday! got few stuff...come over and see it;)
CORRIDOR!!! OMG CHAYA BABY COME HOME TO AUSTRALIA.. THE NORMAL SPKING PPL!!!!!!!!!!
ill evetnually get around to posting more pix. thanx fro these
lol Nechamy...I am scottish and wil ALWAYS be scottish so dont even THINK that i aint calling it a corridor! lol. and yes..my whole apartment is already calling a toilet a loo...lol :-)
Lol devora i miss u babes!!!
lol it is right?! hehe
Post a Comment
<< Home