hey guys i'm in NY now leaving in abt 1 hour saw Chanie L and Sarale we went for ice scream!!heaven! guesss who else we saw!?! mrs. zaclos from naples. who lives in a pineapple under tyhe sea? spongebob squarepants!!!!!!!!!!! wtvr i kind of bonded w/ spongebob over the summer so whenever u see one think of me! basically this summer for my campers i made up an imaginary friend katie and it was really funny because they pooshut believed that she existed but that she was just invisible we would hold her hand and sit next to her on the bus it was hysterical
anyways ttyl!

9 Comments:
yea i saw you and devora and masha walking down the street. nice seeing you.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
roch....hiw was ur romantic getaway?!
roch how r u?!?!?!?
um..rochee so nice of you to say hello. stranger?
i was in the car, thought i was seeing things, you were'll going in the oppostie direction. Miriam, we didnt end up going cuz of the 9 days but will prob go next week, i'll take pictures. where are you tova, pitts? florida?
in the pitts and enjoying every bit of it. summer is the best isnt it?
hey roch u finally have come back to join us on the blog. and shira how old were ur campers. little i hope or else they have got soem wild imagination to believe u. it was so funny yesterday i dressed up for the younger div. for an auctoin adn i said my name was ozie rozee's twin bro. and i am from russia and i managed to convince some of the kids it was quiit a site. well devo when are u headin back to the land down under.
guys it was so gr8 too see u... i cant even tell u how much i miss everyone!!! do u all better come back to fld next yr .. chansh and i waiting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!------ sarale ( imjsut at chanies house and to lazy to put in my name)
Post a Comment
<< Home