yup i did. thanx. it was actually a spur of the moment thing. cuz i was plannin on leavin my hair till after teh summer so that i can just plop it up when its hot. but b/c it was way to long to be able to do a/t with and for the l'chaim i wnated to wear it down.... soi cut it.
tova , its not a hairdo, it is a haircut. there is a difference. this is a permenant look. except when its hot i obvioslly pin it back. but glad u like
5 Comments:
hey roch,
if u dont like and desperately want me to delete this then let me know and ill .....
consider it.
u look very cute un this pic!!!!
did u cut ur hair? i like it!
yup i did. thanx.
it was actually a spur of the moment thing. cuz i was plannin on leavin my hair till after teh summer so that i can just plop it up when its hot.
but b/c it was way to long to be able to do a/t with and for the l'chaim i wnated to wear it down.... soi cut it.
yeh u guys look good. rozee nice hairdo!
tova ,
its not a hairdo, it is a haircut. there is a difference. this is a permenant look. except when its hot i obvioslly pin it back.
but glad u like
Post a Comment
<< Home