Chaya Aydel Seminary

The ongoings in the lives of 23 girls who attended a Jewish University in Florida.

Tuesday, June 13, 2006

SMILE IF YOU LOVE ME BABY! :)

hey all!!!! well im sitting at the rabbi's house on chanshys comp, checking out the latest on the hurricane and tornado that is approaching us..... last night we decided to prepare ourselves by going out to get some entertainment (LOL) when we got out of the store after spending like an hour choosing what we wanted, it was like gushing, pouring rain soo hard.... and guess what???? i once again was wearing slippers ( thanks dalya :) ) and so i had to drive the car on the way home with soaking squishy feet ... how nice?! of course it was raining so hard that it was impossible to see but wtvr, me and tova made it home in one peice, but alas.... the car didnt- the windscreen wiper on the right side broke and so today i had to drive to the rabbis with half a view of the road... lol such an adrenaline rush that was!! hahahahah well i know that im rambling on but i jsut want you all to know that im having an amazing time here being spoiled away by the shluchim ( i say this with a full stomach- full with yummmm potatoes, cheesecake, omlette made espec for me by the rabbi according to specific requirements LOL and some other assortments that are just too good to mention..... LOL i guess we still havent gotten out of the seminary obssessed-with-food mentality!!!

in other news, i still have nowhere to go on shlichus so if anyone hears about a place please email me cfelbs@gmail.com .........and i would appreicate emails from all of you too!!!!! i miss you guysssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!! btw shira dee- iwatched THATS SO RAVEN on tv- and i thought of u!!!!!!HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHA
i know i promised to upload all my photos and videos, espec our music videos! but so far i keep forgetting to bring my cord from the hotel.
well guys we are going out now but i really miss u all and i would love to hear from you- i would call except that i have $0.37 in my account so............................................................ bissel problemo...
enjoy being home/camp and kit!!!
love uuuu
chanie felbs
ps> I KNOW YOU LOVE ME EVEN IF YOU MANAGE TO HOLD IN THE SMILE and mushky t- dont worry .... one day ull get it :)

3 Comments:

Blogger sarale said...

babe im smiling ... even tho im not suppose to

4:09 PM  
Blogger rozee said...

hey,
chanie, firstly gald to hear about ur full belly at last.
also plz dont forget to email those pics.
yeh and do u have free mobile to mobile cuz ild luv to call u.
(p.s. i dont knwo if posting ur email was so smart wut w/ this "fish in a bowl" guy checkin us out)

7:31 PM  
Blogger Chanie Felberbaum said...

lol well darl... he already has my number and made use of it... so i think if he wanted to reach me he would just call!:) iyh when i get proper access to the comp i will endevour to email the pics... but i dunno when that will be

11:44 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home