Hey EVERYONE!!!! first of all this is my first time posting on the blog!!! i decided that since sem. is over I'M GONNA CRY .... it's time to learn how to post....
i never knew sleeping in a hotel @ gansville can be such a funny experience.... well for those who don't know THIS IS WHAT HAPPEND..... we get our keys to our room... all excited ... our key is 1414 - jst. that number is exciting... well there is more , we tried to open the door and the green light went on but the door was locked, it was a bit stange, however we didn't give up.... i thought that i heard the tv on but it could of jst. have been my imagination cuz long 8 hrs. on train BUT NOPE I WASN"T KRAZY ..... we met this room service guy who spoke broken english we tried to explain the problem ... he said " give me key" he put it in - banged the door open & b/4 u knew it we saw that this room was being occupied... shoes... bags in the room and the TV was on... so i wasn't krazy!!!!! There is more .. they gave us a cot with bugs and blood LOL it was an experience...... i miss you guys tunz HOPE EVERY ONE IS DOING WELL
I LUV YA ALL
shainzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
btw. chanshy , tova chanie chanie chaya and myself might be in the midst of a hurricane tomorrow soooo if you luv us then call us to c if we come out alive! with G-D's help! only supposed to be a level 1 so will c what happens
allright i'm gonna end here b/4 i go on 4 - evaaaaa
miss you!!
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home